RCSCC Warspite staff

RCSCC Warspite Command Team

Lt(N) Eric Bremner
Commanding Officer (CO)
commandingofficer@warspiteseacadets.com

SLt Ron Griffin
Executive Officer (XO), Band Officer (Band O)
executiveofficer@warspiteseacadets.com

CPO1 Breanna Burt
Cadet Coxswain
info@warspiteseacadets.com

CPO2 Kylie Weldon
Regulating Chief Petty Officer
info@warspiteseacadets.com

RCSCC Warspite Command Team

RCSCC Warspite Corps Contacts

Lt(N) Dan Knoop
Training Officer (Trg O)
training@warspiteseacadets.com

CI Tammy Colson
Administration Officer (Admin O)
administration@warspiteseacadets.com

Lt(N) Michelle Massel
Standards Officer (Std O)
info@warspiteseacadets.com

CI Andrew Lessard
Supply Officer (Sup O)
supplyo@warspiteseacadets.com

Slt Karen Ellis
Divisional Officer (Div O), Assistant Training Officer (ATrg O)
info@warspiteseacadets.com

A/SLt Donnie Heibein
Divisional Officer (Div O), Guard Officer (GO)
info@warspiteseacadets.com

CV Ernie Bremner
Instructor
info@warspiteseacadets.com

CV Alicia Henderson
Instructor
info@warspiteseacadets.com

RCSCC Warspite officer staff

KW Navy League Contacts

Mr. Shawn Dittmer
President
president@warspiteseacadets.com

Mrs. Michelle Griffin
Treasurer
treasurer@warspiteseacadets.com

Mrs. Heather Proulx
Secretary
secretary@warspiteseacadets.com

Rhonda Webber
Fund Raising Chair
fundraisingchair@warspiteseacadets.com

Mrs. Vicki Green
Sea Cadet Chair
seacadetchair@warspiteseacadets.com

Address and Phone

Mailing Address

RCSCC Warspite
Unit C – 315 Breithaupt St.
Kitchener, ON N2H 5H6

Phone:   (519) 745-6711

email – info@warspiteseacadets.com

TUESDAY EVENINGS

6:30 pm to 9:15pm
Sunnyside Public School
1042 Weber Street East
Kitchener, ON