RCSCC Warspite staff

RCSCC Warspite Command Team

Lt(N) Ron Griffin

Commanding Office (CO)
steven.griffin@cadets.gc.ca

Lt(N) Dan Knoop
Executive Office (XO)
daniel.knoop@cadets.gc.ca

CPO2 Gwen Newell
Cadet Coxswain
coxswain@warspiteseacadets.com

RCSCC Warspite Corps Contacts

Lt(N) Eric Bremner
Supply Officer, Band Office
eric.bremner@cadets.gc.ca

SLt Donnie Heibein
Administration Officer
donald.heibein@cadets.gc.ca

Lt(N) Michelle Massel
Standards Officer (Std O)
info@warspiteseacadets.com

CI Ernie Bremner
Instructor
ernest.bremner@cadets.gc.ca

CV Pam McNabb
Instructor
info@warspiteseacadets.com

KW Navy League Contacts

Mr. Bob Heibein
President
president@warspiteseacadets.com

Ms. Faith Weber
Vice President
vice-president@warspiteseacadets.com

Ms. Jennifer McInroy
Treasurer
treasurer@warspiteseacadets.com

Ms. Joanne Bremner
Secretary
secretary@warspiteseacadets.com

Ms. Rhonda Webber
Fund Raising Chair
fundraisingchair@warspiteseacadets.com

Ms. Melaine Knoop
Sea Cadet Chair, Public Affiars
seacadetchair@warspiteseacadets.com

Address and Phone

Mailing Address

RCSCC Warspite
4881 Fountain St N #14
Breslau, ON
N0B 1M0

Phone:   (519) 745-6711

email – info@warspiteseacadets.com

TUESDAY EVENINGS

6:30 pm to 9:15pm
4881 Fountain St N #14
Breslau, ON
N0B 1M0